The Hunting Party, Linkin Park's 6th album, comes out on 6/17 and features collaborations w members of Helmet, System Of a Down & Rage

1. "Keys To The Kingdom"
2. "All For Nothing" (featuring Page Hamilton)
3. "Guilty All The Same" (featuring Rakim)
4. "The Summoning"
5. "War"
6. "Wastelands"
7. "Until It's Gone"
8. "Rebellion" (featuring Daron Malakian)
9. "Mark The Graves"
10. "Drawbar" (featuring Tom Morello)
11. "Final Masquerade"
12. "A Line In The Sand"