The Silversun Pickups are releasing The Singles Collection February 25th.

The Singles Collection Tracklist:
01. Kissing Families
02. Lazy Eye
03. Well Thought Out Twinkles
04. Little Lover’s So Polite
05. Panic Switch
06. Substitution
07. The Royal We
08. Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings)
09. The Pit
10. Dots And Dashes (Enough Already)
11. Cannibal